Testimonials

Willow Darlington

27th April 2017

To all the lovely staff at A & A Animal Hotel who looked after me!

Thank you so much for looking after me, and for doing such a good job. I had a lovely time with you all. I’ve started dog training and I’m being a superstar for mummy. When I see you next I will show you my new tricks!

Sending all my doggy hugs and kisses

Willow xx

Vivien & Stephen Bell

17th March 2017

Thank you so much for all the love and care you have given Barney over the years. He enjoyed staying with you and we felt re-assured knowing he was in good hands, especially in later years with all his medication needs.

 

Vic Jones

9th February 2017

Picked Wire up this morn after 8 days and his first trip to kennels. Can’t recommend this place enough and he looked like a new dog after pamper sesh. Thanks for putting me at ease and looking after my boy.

Mr & Mrs Chapman

11th February 2017

In a  morning we only need to say “Doggy Day Care” and Jessie instantly knows where’s she’s going and starts jumping around getting very excited. She loves it and can’t wait to get there.

Melanie Evans

18th January 2017

Both my pugs (Vinnie & Reggie) stay here and I wouldn’t let them go on their break anywhere else! As soon as I drop them off they are straight in and Mummy is soon forgot about, they love the attention and I know they are well looked after.

Danny Wrench

23rd October 2016

I went today to pick up my dog Boris and didn’t recognise him. He had had the pampering deal and his coat was amazing. Don’t take your pet anywhere else but leave the big room for my Boz!

Mr Wilkinson

Travelling the distance.

Although we have moved several miles away from A & A Animal Hotel we wouldn’t leave our Border Terrier, Bertie anywhere else. Well worth that extra mile for peace of mind.

Mr  Wilkinson.

Todmorden, W. York

Fore more reviews ......

Check out our Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/AA-Animal-Hotel-332322710160885/reviews

Mr & Mrs Dover (Newcastle) September 2016

A Great BIG Thank you

A great big thank you for looking after Honey & Dobbie. It always makes me enjoy our holidays a little more knowing our two Rascals are in Very Good loving caring hands. I was adding up how long we have been coming to A & A  and its been 18 years! We always recommend you to our family & friends. Thank you. X

Emma Mould's review from Facebook 28th September 2016

5 Stars

I love this place I always feel like my Dog Star is well look after even when she’s grumpy! ***** … Highly recommended